Teacher Sites

Early Learning Center Site

Torah Tots
Morah Shuly Amsel- samsel@shalomtorah.org

Nursery
Morah Shoshana Stern– sstern@shalomtorah.org
Morah Susan Leibowitz– sleibowitz@shalomtorah.org

Pre-K
Morah Nechama Greenwald– nechamagreenwald@shalomtorah.org
Morah Rhona Miller– rmiller@shalomtorah.org   

Kindergarten
Morah Malkie Zachai– mzachai@shalomtorah.org
Mrs. Esther Baila Berl– egreenberg@shalomtorah.org

Elementary School

First Grade
Morah Tirtza Zachai– tzachai@shalomtorah.org   Morah Zachai’s site
Mrs. Aimee Friedell– afriedell@shalomtorah.org   Mrs. Friedell’s site

Second Grade
Morah Shulamis Shereshevsky– sshereshevsky@shalomtorah.org   Morah Shereshevsky’s site

Third Grade
Morah Esther Berliner– eberliner@shalomtorah.org   Morah Berliner’s site
Ms. Renee Glashow– rglashow@shalomtorah.org   Ms. Glashow’s site

Fourth Grade
Morah Mimi Newman– mnewman@shalomtorah.org   Morah Newman’s site
Ms. Rochie Fendel– rfendel@shalomtorah.org   Ms. Fendel’s site

Middle School

Judaic Studies
Rabbi Yehuda Friedman– yfriedman@shalomtorah.org   Rabbi Friedman’s site
Rabbi Shalom Jacoby– sjacoby@shalomtorah.org   Rabbi Jacoby’s site

Morah Chaya Leiter– cleiter@shalomtorah.org   Morah Leiter’s site

General Studies
Mrs. Shoshana Stern– sstern@shalomtorah.org   Mrs. Stern’s site
Ms. Shulamis Shereshevsky– sshereshevsky@shalomtorah.org   Ms. Shereshevsky’s site
Ms. Chaya Leiter– cleiter@shalomtorah.org   Ms. Leiter’s site

Shalom Torah Learning Center
Mrs. Bookfor- mbookfor@shalomtorah.org
Ms. Green- ngreen@shalomtorah.org
Mrs. Hanover- ahanover@shalomtorah.org
Mrs. Mandelbaum- cmandelbaum@shalomtorah.org